My Facination with the Fantastic

My Effect: Thank you everyone! =)

Wow thanks everyone! Had an exciting week on the blog, the feedback on “Community Effect,” has been phenomenal, and the blog was featured on Kotaku.com,  I’m glad I found a creative way to support two of my favorite franchises, Mass Effect & Community

With all the photoshop work I’ve been doing I decided to try one for myself that didn’t turn out half bad.

I also got some feedback. Would other fans want wallpapers of some these images? I also got a few inquires about some custom commissioned pieces let me know if your interested.

I also featured the fan artwork  on my tumblr and deviantart sites.

On a separate note totally bummed I won’t be at comic-con this year. Instead I will be attending Cubicle-Con in my office this weekend cosplaying as a guy that has to work the weekend.

Leave a comment