My Facination with the Fantastic

Gallery

Star Wars Mass Effect Mash Up/Crossover Fan Art

Added some major updates to this post so had to reblog. Hope everyone has fun with it =)

The adventures of Obi-Rus Kenobi

It was bound to happen sooner or later for me, I guess I canโ€™t stop mashing up Mass Effect with my other favorite fandoms and there is no bigger fandom for me than Star Wars. Iโ€™ve seen other Star Wars/Mass Effect fan art before. The ones that stood out for me were an N7 clone trooperย  a Salarian Jedi and Asari Sith by Zarnala which were were pretty awesome but I wanted to try my take on it. Like my Avengers, Community and Pacific Rim Mass Effect Crossovers I like to try matching characters that would best match or would just be a cool idea. Utilizing the photoshop digital art style I did previously with my clone wars fan art (used the same layout) I ran with the similarities in the two universes I thought the Force would be comparable to Biotics and Jedi were sort of like Spectres soโ€ฆ

View original post 284 more words

Leave a Reply

