My Facination with the Fantastic

Sideshow Collectibles New Obi-Wan Kenobi Mythos Statue is AMAZING


Sideshow Collectibles new Ben Kenobi polystone statue is amazing. All the detail from his clone wars armor, moisture vaporator, gaderffii sticks, bantha fur to Qui-Gon’s  light saber from Episode 1 and Anakin’s Lightsaber….the perfect transition piece for Obi-Wan between episodes 3 and 4. Upon closer look I’m sure there are much more details and Easter eggs within this piece.  Obi-Wan is my favorite character from Star Wars and this piece seems like it would be just awesome. Can’t wait to have this in my collection and review it but at a whopping $349.99 kinda puts out of reach, but we’ll see.

One response

  1. Normally I’d say the price seems steep but this actually seems worth it…for people who have that kind of money to blow at least. As for me I’ll just enjoy the pictures lol.

    September 23, 2013 at 5:47 am

Leave a Reply

