My Facination with the Fantastic

Mass Effect Trilogy Fan Art Triptych

MASSEFFECT_all_LRGetting creative using some of my graphic design skills and inspired by Mass Effect Trilogy promotional artwork and Screenshots (Credit to Original Art Sources and Owners Bioware, EA) Just had to follow inspiration once again. This piece  was jump started by playing the Omega DLC this past week which led to the idea to make each game set an individual piece or together as a triptych much like the Halo one I did earlier. Love the game series and when I get an idea in my head it’s hard to get it out until I finish it. So here you go the Mass Effect Trilogy Triptych. The full triptych above with the individuals thumbnailed below with a Mass Effect 3 Femshep Alternate.  Enjoy!

2 responses

  1. JC

    Awesome! Any way I can get this in high res? I wanna set them as my tablet wallpaper

    July 3, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    • Sure what are tablet’s wallpaper specs and I’ll see what I can do. If you can follow my blog or follow lil obi-rus on fb. Thanks again!

      July 4, 2013 at 12:47 am

Leave a Reply

