My Facination with the Fantastic

Community Effect Fan Art: The Greendale 7

Creative inspiration continued to roll… I took all the individual photoshop artwork and made them into one group fan art poster entitled “The Greendale 7″complete with  the “Greendale DH-2.” My tribute to to the cast and creators of Community and Mass Effect….enjoy…hoping to inspire those who inspire me! Check out the individual shots  in the previous post, and leave a comment if you have any suggestions of other community/mass effect combos. I’m thinking of doing the Illusive Man next should it be Dean Laybourne or Dean Spreck?

3 responses

  1. codex2720

    THIS IS AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    June 5, 2012 at 3:00 am

  2. juan

    Please post a high res version of this picture. I want it for my wallpaper

    July 11, 2012 at 8:49 pm

  3. Hi Juan I’ll see what I can do to make a wallpaper version, check regularly for updates.

    July 14, 2012 at 8:37 am

Leave a Reply

